CAPS Student Hero: Samer Muhareb

Hi all! Thanks for checking back with the blog. Today we’d like to introduce one of our Peer Educators, Samer. He’s been working hard this year and we appreciate all that he does for CAPS and PEP!

hot single in ur area act fast!!!!What do you do regularly to relieve stress?

To relieve stress, I like to hang out and have a good time with my friends, listening to music, or even watching TV with them. It always relaxes me and puts me into a better mind state.

Tell us something you’re passionate about outside of school (e.g., clubs, hobbies, interests, volunteering, activities, etc.)

I am pretty passionate about astrophysics and neuroscience. I often find myself looking at articles, taking online courses, and learning new things about both subjects. I also love the environment, and will do what I can to increase awareness and sustainability wherever I can.

If you could share one thing that you’d like your peers to know about CAPS, what would it be?

If I were to share one thing about CAPS, it is that they have so many resources that a lot of people just do not know about! Everyone should really go on their page online and check them out, they are very helpful and free!! 

Samer is a second year Neuroscience major, and he is affiliated with Kresge.

